Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Susan H. for Charly Bates

Durham, CA
Charly made it an easy process for us. Was able to get everything done in a short time span. We were dreading the whole process but like I said Charly made it easy Thanks Charly.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Carla M. for Charly Bates

Yuba City, CA
Charly made it GREAT! We had previous experience with him and refer others to him whenever the opportunity arises.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2021

Reviewed by Scott D. for Charly Bates

Sutter, CA
Working with Charlie was easy fast everything was provided to me up front no secrets and no matter what always had time to answer my questions or answer my phone calls I appreciate it and look forward to doing business with him again

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Anne B. for Charly Bates

Browns Valley, CA
Helpful, informative, they listened, professional, and they were very quick!!!!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Elisa P. for Charly Bates

Live Oak, CA
The whole process we knew we were taken care of and that you and your team helped us get the best loan for us

4.8 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Narinderpal K. for Charly Bates

Yuba City, CA
Good and timely communication

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Arturo L. for Charly Bates

Yuba City, CA
Process went smoothly. I’m a repeat client. I highly recommend Charly Bates for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Vera R. for Charly Bates

Olivehurst, CA
When anything was missing or something was wrong it was quickly fixed and communicated. Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Martin S. for Charly Bates

Stockton, CA
You and your team did an amazing job and grateful for all you guys did

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Cloyd Y. for Charly Bates

Yuba City, CA
Welcoming atmosphere, friendly, knowledgeable, and were there for us every step of the way. Thank you for helping me through a process I knew nothing about and making it painless.

4.3 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Michael R. for Charly Bates

Mountain Ranch, CA
Worked with us

5.0 completed on February 15, 2021

Reviewed by Robyn M. for Charly Bates

Yuba City, CA
Charlie and his team were the best! Charly's experience was a calming through a very important process of buying our dream home.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2021

Reviewed by Leon J. for Charly Bates

Yuba City, CA
I received great customer service throughout the entire process. Charly explained everything to me and kept me abreast on every step.

4.7 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by David S. for Charly Bates

Gridley, CA
The process was seamless. Efficiency and the ease of the process is what made it great.

4.7 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by Ruth A. for Charly Bates

Gridley, CA
Everything went very smoothly we were quite pleased. Thanks again

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Richard A. for Charly Bates

Gridley, CA
Its always a pleasure to have the opportunity to work with Charly!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Scott R. for Charly Bates

Yuba City, CA
Great service

4.5 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jesse M. for Charly Bates

Colusa, CA
Speed communication

5.0 completed on February 2, 2021

Reviewed by Michael M. for Charly Bates

Yuba City, CA
Best experience ever. Quick and professional.

4.7 completed on February 2, 2021

Reviewed by Devincent W. for Charly Bates

Lincoln, CA
Efficient and effective.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Michael C. for Charly Bates

Granite Bay, CA
Thanks for making the process so easy and locking in such a great rate!

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Karen M. for Charly Bates

Yuba City, CA
Fast, easy, got the job done. Communication was excellent.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Charly Bates

Yuba City, CA
Charly and his staff are great to work with. They made the whole process very easy. I would recommend Home Town Lenders as a place to go for home financing. Thanks Charly

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Crystal J. for Charly Bates

Lincoln, CA
Thank you!


Line